Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Broadcasting Distribution Regulations (SOR/97-555)

Regulations are current to 2024-05-28 and last amended on 2022-09-16. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE(Section 1)

Major Ownership Groups

1Corus Entertainment Inc.
2Bell Media Inc.
3Quebecor Media Inc.
4Remstar Broadcasting Inc.
5Rogers Media Inc.
  • SOR/2003-217, s. 31
  • SOR/2011-148, s. 9
  • SOR/2015-239, s. 26
  • SOR/2017-160, s. 16

Date modified: