Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Broadcasting Distribution Regulations

Version of the schedule from 2016-03-01 to 2017-08-31:

SCHEDULE(Section 1)

Major Ownership Groups

1Shaw Media Inc.
2Bell Media Inc.
3Quebecor Media Inc.
4Remstar Broadcasting Inc.
5Rogers Media Inc.
  • SOR/2003-217, s. 31
  • SOR/2011-148, s. 9
  • SOR/2015-239, s. 26

Date modified: