Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Delegation of Powers (Customs) Order (SOR/86-766)

Regulations are current to 2024-05-14

SCHEDULE(Section 2)

1Robert A. WrightDeputy Minister of National Revenue
2Robert M. BeithAssistant Deputy Minister, Appeals
3Allan J. CocksedgeAssistant Deputy Minister, Customs Border Services
4Paul E. GirardDirector, Adjudications
5Gregory B. GreeneChief, Adjudications Policy and Planning
6Norman Lawrence WoramChief, Adjudications
7Evelyn MillerChief, Adjudications
8Denis Patrick Michael McGuireChief, Adjudications
9Allan Irwin PorterChief, Adjudications
10David Norman BellefeuilleAdjudicator
11Donald William PestalukyAdjudicator
12Joseph Antoine Jean BérubéAdjudicator
  • SOR/86-1099, s. 1
  • SOR/88-406, s. 1
  • SOR/91-440, ss. 1, 2
  • SOR/94-573, ss. 1, 2
  • SOR/97-426, s. 1

Date modified: