Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada



Departments and Portions of the Federal Public Administration

  • Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
  • Canada Border Services Agency
  • Canada Revenue Agency
  • Canada School of Public Service
  • Canadian Food Inspection Agency
  • Canadian International Development Agency
  • Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
  • Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
  • Canadian Space Agency
  • Correctional Service of Canada
  • Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food
  • Department of Canadian Heritage
  • Department of Citizenship and Immigration
  • Department of Employment and Social Development
  • Department of the Environment
  • Department of Finance
  • Department of Fisheries and Oceans
  • Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
  • Department of Health
  • Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
  • Department of Industry
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of National Defence, excluding the Communications Security Establishment and the Communications Security Establishment Internal Services Unit
  • Department of Natural Resources
  • Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
  • Department of Transport
  • Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Department of Western Economic Diversification
  • Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
  • Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
  • Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
  • Immigration and Refugee Board
  • Library and Archives of Canada
  • National Research Council of Canada
  • Office of Infrastructure of Canada
  • Parks Canada Agency
  • Privy Council Office
  • Public Health Agency of Canada
  • Public Service Commission
  • Royal Canadian Mounted Police
  • Statistics Canada
  • Treasury Board
  • 2013, c. 40, s. 237

Date modified: