Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Coastal Fisheries Protection Regulations (C.R.C., c. 413)

Regulations are current to 2024-05-28 and last amended on 2022-09-27. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE IV(Section 22)

ItemState Party to the Fish Stocks Agreement
1The Commonwealth of Australia
2The Republic of Austria
3The Commonwealth of the Bahamas
4The People’s Republic of Bangladesh
6The Kingdom of Belgium
8The Federative Republic of Brazil
9The Republic of Bulgaria
10Cook Islands
11The Republic of Costa Rica
12The Republic of Croatia
13The Republic of Cyprus
14The Czech Republic
15The Kingdom of Denmark
16The Kingdom of Denmark (in respect of the Faeroe Islands and Greenland)
17The Republic of Estonia
18The European Union
19The Republic of Fiji
20The Republic of Finland
21The French Republic
22The French Republic (in respect of Saint-Pierre and Miquelon)
23The Federal Republic of Germany
24The Republic of Guinea
25The Hellenic Republic (Greece)
26The Republic of Hungary
27The Republic of Iceland
28The Republic of India
29The Republic of Indonesia
30The Islamic Republic of Iran
32The Italian Republic
34The Republic of Kenya
35The Republic of Kiribati
36The Republic of Korea
37The Republic of Latvia
38The Republic of Liberia
39The Republic of Lithuania
40The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
41The Republic of Maldives
42The Republic of Malta
43The Republic of the Marshall Islands
44The Republic of Mauritius
45The Federated States of Micronesia
46The Principality of Monaco
47The Kingdom of Morocco
48The Republic of Mozambique
49The Republic of Namibia
50The Republic of Nauru
51The Kingdom of the Netherlands
52New Zealand
53The Federal Republic of Nigeria
55The Kingdom of Norway
56The Sultanate of Oman
57The Republic of Palau
58The Republic of Panama
59Papua New Guinea
60The Republic of Poland
61The Portuguese Republic
63The Russian Federation
64Saint Lucia
65Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
66The Independent State of Samoa
67The Republic of Senegal
68The Republic of Seychelles
69Slovak Republic
70The Republic of Slovenia
71Solomon Islands
72The Republic of South Africa
73The Kingdom of Spain
74The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
75The Kingdom of Sweden
76The Kingdom of Tonga
77The Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
80The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
81The United Kingdom on behalf of Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands, Falkland Islands, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, Bermuda, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands and Anguilla
82The United States of America
83The Oriental Republic of Uruguay

Date modified: