Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


National Arts Centre Act

Version of section 3 from 2002-12-31 to 2006-12-11:

Marginal note:Corporation established

 There is hereby established a corporation, to be known as the National Arts Centre Corporation, consisting of a Board of Trustees composed of a Chairperson, a Vice-Chairperson, the persons from time to time holding office as the Mayor of the city of Ottawa and the Mayor of the city of Hull and six other members to be appointed as provided in subsection 4(2).

  • R.S., 1985, c. N-3, s. 3
  • 1995, c. 29, s. 51

Date modified: